Loading...

Ginalyn is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Ginalyn A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 40 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    30/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
Contact Ginalyn
This profile is no longer available.

have fear of God and respectful to others

my frends call me ghie or gina, im turning 40 this coming March. my first working experience is Warehouse Staff as a Document Controller since 1998-2002. I had to resign in my second pregnancy and become plain house wife within 13 yrs.after that i decided to work again to help my husband to raising our children, i work 2 and a half yrs.in dubai as a care giver but i think not enough my salary to pay for collage of my Daughter so that i go to work here in hongkong to sustain the other expenses of my family. im looking forward to work with you soon!
"God Blessed you and to your family"

Tasks that Ginalyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided