Loading...

Uranus B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 42 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    05/05/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4210 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

have a good day! searching a good employers

my name is uranus ,married have 2 kids with the age of 14 & 12..i am a filipina...a college graduate with the course of bs computer science...i.1 yr & 3 months working experience here in hongkong in child minding & household chores..
i break my contract with my present employer due to high standard of works she wants..she want me to write every hour what i am doing..thats why i break my contract...
thank you for viewing my profile..
sir/madam hope you pick me up immediately...thank you again..
. .

Tasks that Uranus can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided