Loading...

Fatima Joy is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Fatima Joy R., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 29 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    01/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    4800 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Fatima Joy
This profile is no longer available.

I have a good heart person.

I have a happy personality. I think positively for I know it can attract Good and positive atmosphere also. My work right now is complicated for my employer always get angry for my mistakes. I work for them for almost 3 years now. But things seems turn out bad. I will work hard and to learn new things for new employment. I am focus if my work place has good environment to work with. I more than willing to adjust my self for them. Looking forward in meeting you.. thank you so much and God Bless you.

Tasks that Fatima Joy can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided