Loading...

Marilyn is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Marilyn H., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 40 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Reply rate :
    45%
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    04/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Marilyn
This profile is no longer available.

I have a good heart,willing to follow instruction

I'm Marilyn, 40 years old. Graduated in Bachelor of Science and Business Administration.I am single and no kid.
I have been worked 11 years here in HK. In my previous employer i worked 6 years with a single mom family.I did take care a 6 years old girl and tutoring her home work. I did cleaning,marketing,cooking,washing and ironing...
And my second employer i do take care a 4 years old boy. I take and pick up him from school. I do cleaning,marketing,cooking,washing and ironing.
Now my current employer i do take care 8 years old girl and ,i do same job with my previous employer.Im looking employer now because my employer will be come back in Singapore for good(relocation)

I hope i will expect from my new employer have a good heart and treat me like their family.

Tasks that Marilyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided