Loading...

Rosanna T., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 36 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    10/02/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Saturday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
MESSAGE

I have the heart that will love your family,;)

I came here to Hongkong to fulfill my dreams and for my family,;) I want to have a small business for my self and help my brother to finish his study,;)and support my parents,;) I work in Singapore for 4 yrs,;) in western family my main duties is to taking care of two children age 3 and 7,;) I do simple cooking like baked fish stir fry vegetables, and simple baking like banana cake;)pasta,;)quick soup noodles,I do also marketing, and ironing,;)and I came here to Hongkong to fullfill my dreams because my brother finish his study already,;) I save for my future and for my parents I work in Chinese family with two small dogs 5 adults in the house together with grandma we are three helpers my main duties is taking qood care the two dogs and clean the house ironing, washing the car and sometimes cooking simple recipe,and As of now I?m working in my employer 1 yr and I?m sad because they don?t need a three helper because the other helper will stay our house and two helpers are enough but my employer are willing to give me good reference,;)thank you ,;)

Tasks that Rosanna can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided