Loading...

Zmia S., domestic helper located in Philippines

  • 30 years old, 8 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    8 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4630 HKD (~597 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Saturday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I have Honest,faith to God,Loyalty,Respect,Patient.

Hello,My name is Aimee Soterio 29 years old.and I am From the Philippines.I have been working in HongKong for a Chinese Family for 2 years,I take care of 2 kids,I can cook Western food and Chinese food.and I have first aid training certification.My previous experience include working for a Lebanese Family in Middle East from 2014 to 2016 and working here in Philippines for a 6 years.2009 to 2014 for a Ramajo Family.I am looking forward to meeting your family.Thank you and God bless!Aimee,

Tasks that Zmia can help with

Newborn (0-1)
Toddler (1-3)
Child (3-12)
Teen (12-18)
Pet
Arabic food
Chinese food
Vegetarian food
Western food
Car Washing
Gardening
Housework
Groceries
Baking

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 8 years of experience

  • From 05-2017 Until 05-2019 Chinese

    Good Day,Maam/Sir, I'm Aimee Soterio 29 years old.I have one daughter at living in Philippines.finish contract of previously my employer.base of my experience of a household chores in Hongkong 2 years,6 years here in Philippines. 2years in middle east.I love work I love children,cleaning,cooking and take care of kids.I have respect,Honest,faith,patient,best at my work to my self if how to manage the time and working hours,and responsibilities of the household chores.Thank you for choosing me as you part of your family.Thank you and bless,