Loading...

Ma Leizel R., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 33 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    04/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    4310 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I have integrity and trustworthy

Hello ma'am/sir, I'm Ma leizel 31 years old I recently working in Happy Valley, i taking care of a 2 small dogs and i do household chores,cooking and marketing..my previous employer is in cheung chau island and i worked for 1 year and 8 months becAuse they moved in Japan and my main duties there are taking care of 2yrs old and 8 months baby I do house work and cooking...im looking a new employer, i will be finished in April for my 1st contract 2 years I signed another contract until july and they move in other country (relocation) I'm ready to work in month of August because i want to take vacation in Philippines to visit my children's..for my reference your free to call my employer or reference letter. ...thank you and good day..

Tasks that Ma Leizel can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided