Loading...

Rosita Paz S., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 33 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    01/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
MESSAGE

i have long patience god fearing and honest.

hello sir madam,
i am rosita 30 years of age married and have 3 lovely kids ages 9 4 2..as for my experience i work here hongkong for 1 year and 7 months with 1 couple,3 kids ages 4 2 and 5 months.i hve also mama and yeye and we have 2 dogs also in the house my main duty is cleaning cooking narketing taking care of the kids feeding dogs and hlpibg mama o take care yeye since yeye had accident in morning i wake up 6 to wash feeding bottle wake up the kid and help her to change clothes and feed her tidy her things after that 8am send her to downstairs o wait for school bus after that i go home and start cleaning around 930 i and mama go to market after market i prepare the dish at 1030 after that i need to play with the(kids and after that 1115 am kid should sleep when kid sleep start to cook at 12 i need to fetch again the kid and when in home need to(chengw her again for home dress them prepare food to eat feed the dogs also finish eating need to wash tidy th table and kitchen and after that prepare the water for taking bath of the baby and after that feed then at 3 pm tak bath also the kid and feed her milk and then wait 15 mins carry then put her to sleep then tahts the time i can start clean again mopping...5 pm i need to prepare the food to cook for tonight at 630 start cooking after cooking serve then(eat after that i carry the baby. and playing with the kid after that when they inish eat i eat also them after that i need to wash and tidy table and everythi.

Tasks that Rosita Paz can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided