Loading...

Dian rose is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Dian Rose T., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 32 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Saudi Arabia
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    15/12/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    2000 USD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live out
Contact Dian Rose
This profile is no longer available.

Have a long patience and hardworking

Hi/Hello sir madam;
Have a good day.I'm Dian 32yrs of age,single and currently working as a domestic helper here in riyadh for my 2nd contract for morethan 3yrs.I've tottally working here for almost 5yrs.in one employer.I'm looking for a new journey or new environment to work.I'm looking for an employer who have a good heart or treat their housemaids or nannies very well coz it is good to work if you feel comfortable in your sorroundings.Also if we get wrong or we didnt do the work good talk to me so that i know what i will do coz no one is perfect..Looking forward for a good employer
Thank you

Tasks that Dian Rose can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided