Loading...

wilma is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Wilma C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 28 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    09/04/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4210 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Wilma
This profile is no longer available.

have long patient....willing to learn...have faith

I am a hardworking person...willing to learn..have a long patient...specially have faith in god..i will do my best to make my job well..and i will treat your family as my own family....i am a trustworthy person....and willing to listen and follow my emplooyer guides....cause i know that you know wats good for me...i am a good person..have a good heart....i love kids...cause i have soo many niece and nepheq and the philippines...and im taking care of them....householdchore also...cause ive work before in the philippines....i can cook also...bt not totally...but im willing to learn....

Tasks that Wilma can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided