Loading...

Shiela C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 28 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    31/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    4500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Have a long patient

I have an experience as a nanny in Korean Family working for almost 5 years.I work in Kuwait for 1 year and 9 months and my duty is to clean the house,cooking, laundry Thier clothes.. Then currently in Hong Kong for more than a year my duty is same cooking and house hold work, except the car wash..I am flexible of my work, I love kids mostly the new born baby...knows how to cook a chinese food , and willing to learn another dishes from other country I love cooking too. Thank you I hope you hired me.

Tasks that Shiela can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided