Loading...

Lea C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 33 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    02/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4510 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
MESSAGE

Have patience in all situations.

Hello Mam/Sir. I am Lea. I finished my Degree in Bachelor of Science in Nursing and have also earned unit of Education. I will go down from my employer this coming July 2, 2019 (early release). I am not renewing my contract to them due to work overload and my employer is not following what is written on the contract that we agreed of. They always keep me transferred from one house to another and they also demand me to clean their offices and also taking care of other elderly if the other helper will take her off. But behind of all the struggles and pressures i choose to finish my contract so that it wont be hard for me to find another employer which i always pray to have a better one this time and treat me as a part of their family.

I am willing to be interviewed anytime. Thank you.

Tasks that Lea can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided