Loading...

Grace is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Grace D., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 38 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language) , English (Bilingual) , Arabic (Fluent)
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    16/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Grace
This profile is no longer available.

I have patience with kids.

Before i came here in Hongkong,i've gone 2 countries part of middle east first in Kuwait for 2 years(i take care new born baby and 4 years old) and 6 years in Saudi Arabia(i take care a girl since 3 years old until she became 9 years old).I can take good care babies and doing the household chores.I can do manage also to do cooking and able to take care pet.And willing to make my job as the employer will satisfied,and helping kids school assignments,tutoring too and especially helping the toddler to learn nursery ryhmes,helping to write ABC's.
As of now here at my current employer im taking care 1 kid reading her books play with her sending and picking up her from the school.
Duties are all household chores like ironing,cleaning,marketing and washing car.
In cooking,im preaparing chinese food,japanese food and can follow cook book too.
I would be glad to work a family that treat me as a person .
It would be easy for me to work harmoniously with my employer.
Thank you .

Tasks that Grace can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided