Loading...

Edelyn I., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 34 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    30/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4510 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I have patience.

Im Edelyn Ibasco
34yrs old
Married
I have 3 children
Ages 3,10,14
We are living in Quezon province in the Phillipines.
I can take care of a toddler/baby
I can take care of old person
(I experienced this when my mom was sick)
I can even take care of a dog
(Im a pet lover with 4 dogs way back home)
Cooking
I can do a simple dishes.
But i can learned more with a recipe booklet while cooking
I sign up here beacuse i need to find a new employer as i break my contract to my prevoius employer,even though i still need to work for my financial needs.
I need to work to help my husband to provide for our family needs.

Tasks that Edelyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided