Loading...

imelda is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Imelda E., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 35 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    07/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact imelda
This profile is no longer available.

have patient and hardworking

i work here for 1yr and 6mo..my lady employer is stay inn.i woke up at 6oclock in the morning..i start cleaning at the kitchen then boild eggs.i clean the house while my employer and the child sleeping.and wash the car.at 10am i woke up the child to have breakfast.pampers hem,prepare him going to school.his classes 3hrs a day.afterward i went to market to buy some food for dinner.bring to home and go back to school to take the child.somethimes i bring the child to play ground.i also give a bath.i prepare the food to cook and help grandma while she is cooking.after dinner i clean the kitchen and wash the clothes.my employers treat me like thier own family.

Tasks that Imelda can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided