Loading...

Narra is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Narra P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 37 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    30/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Narra
This profile is no longer available.

I have a positive attitude and hard working

I'm Narra 37 yrs old, with 3 kids 1 girl and 2 boys. Im started to work as a domestic helper here in Hongkong last July 30, 2015 and my contract will be finished this coming July 30, 2019 in a Chinese family with 3 kids, (9 yrs old girl and 6 yrs old twin's boy and girl). I have a positive **** in life with a good sense of humor, trustworthy, responsible, kindhearted,and with a long patient. I love cooking and I love kids and I treat them as my own child. In my present job I'm taking care the 3 kids and doing all around household works.
To my future employer I hope that you will be gladly welcome me in your family. Thank you!

Tasks that Narra can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided