Loading...

Cristina A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 38 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    13/01/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

have a positive outlook in life and God fearing

Hi Im Cristina im a kind of person who have a faith in God im a Hardworking person, trustworthy love kids especially baby. I have a positive **** in life, dedicate to job and willing to learn and willing to help.
I am nursing graduate, have a first aid certificate taken last yr 2017 here in RED CROSS Hongkong. I also attending some seminars in child care coz i believe that it will help me to improve job and handle a tough situation with regards to caring a child...in terms of cooking im investing in cook book and follow some.page.like.yum tasty and malaysian chinese cooking so that i can explore the kitchen....during my holiday i enroll in some short courses like bead crafts, financial literacy (to manage my finances and learn how to invest money way back home) in the future i plan to enroll in baking class although i have a bit knowledge with regards to baking but i want to improve to be confident in terms of baking.

Tasks that Cristina can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided