Loading...

Liza C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 32 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    05/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Saturday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I have a positive personality

Hi,?My Name is Liza, 32 years old, Single and No child.
I live and was born in Valencia, Bohol, Philippines.

I am breaking my contract with my present employer because my co helper and I could not get along well. And it won't make our employer happy. She is also a lesbian and I felt awkward sharing a room with her. Our boss are very kind and very accommodating, if not with my co helper i would never leave.

I've been working in HK for 9 years, since 2010.

I love cooking. I can cook Chinese food and some western food and any other food - as I know how to follow a recipe book?

I am friendly, have a positive and cheerful personality, willing and eager to learn new things. Hard-working, organized, honest, sensible, responsible, caring and especially loving to children and pets e.g cats and dogs. Kids are very precious to me.

I wish you a beautiful time! I hope and looking forward to meeting your Family soon! ???

Tasks that Liza can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided