Loading...

ZEESHAN is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Zeeshan A., domestic helper located in United Arab Emirates

  • 27 years old, 10 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language) , Hindi (Bilingual) , Arabic (Fluent) , Urdu (Fluent)
  • Nationality:
    Pakistanese
  • Experience:
    10 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Muslim
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    United Arab Emirates
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5000 HKD (~645 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Zeeshan
This profile is no longer available.

I have the professional skills in caring for gardening

Hello my name is Anwar. I have the relevant 10 years of experience and I'm also well qualified. I like offering help and taking care of the things around me this is my passion and keeps me happy. Salary is totally flexible as long as the employer is happy with me I'm more than happy to serve.

Tasks that Zeeshan can help with

Toddler (1-3)
Chinese food
Indian food
Vegetarian food
Car Washing
Gardening
Cleaning
Do the grocery

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 10 years of experience

  • No details provided