Loading...

Nerissa R., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 34 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    20/02/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I have strong personality and trustworthy

I am working here in hong kong for more than 5 years now. I Already worked for 2 families, chinese and indian. My duties and responsibilities are cooking, pet minding (i love dogs) and doing household chores. I can work with someone but i prefer to work alone, reason is i can focus on my own job without someone dictating or distracting me. I am easy goin and flexible though. I have experience in new born or child minding as well. Will be finish to my present job so now is seeking for new employer. I can cook western food, a bit of chinese and indian too. If someone wants to find out more about me pls send me a msg i am on ****, thank you for reading this. Goodluck to both of us and God Bless..

Tasks that Nerissa can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided