Loading...

Marilou P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 34 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    05/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I have very long patience when it comes to kids.

I am 32 years old, married with two kids. They're all boys ages 10 and 7 years old. I have a very positive attitude and have very long patience with childrens and most especially with my employers. I've been working here now in Hongkong for almost one year this coming May 5, 2018. My duties as a helper were to take good care of the 6 years old boy, including tutor for him especially with English lessons and Mathematics, clean the house, marketing ocassionally. My employers were good but the problem was I don't have my privacy. I shared room with my female employer. So, hopefully, when there's employers who's interested in me, please let me have my privacy. I don't complain with works, but my privacy is very important especially when I am very tired of whole day work. Thank you very much.

Tasks that Marilou can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided