Loading...

Hedeliza is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Hedeliza E., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 46 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    4
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    05/04/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    411000 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Hedeliza
This profile is no longer available.

Hedeliza

Im simple,honest,hardworking and willing to do my duties and responsibilities as a domestic worker,I like to take care of babies,elderly,pets,and willing to follow the riles of my employer,I need to work to support my 4kids on their education,that's why I'm here willing to work hard for my family,as a mother its not easy to be far from our family but because of financially need that's why I'm here ,my husband got no permanent job,so I decided to work abroad,as a domestic helper,,I got some experienced I worked before in arab countries for almost ,8 years,and I worked also in Singapore as a caregiver for 2 years.

Tasks that Hedeliza can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided