Loading...

Jenny Bimbim U., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 32 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details.

  • Reply rate :
    20%
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    30/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    6500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Jenny Bimbim
MESSAGE

Hello dear employers!

My name is Jenny Bimbim Ullero, 32 years old, married with 3 kids from the Philippines. I studied BS Nursing (3rd year undergraduate) and I also graduated caregiver course in Singapore last Dec 2017.

Currently, I am working for a Canadian Family of 4 with two lovely kids - 11years old and 9. I only started with them in Dec 2018, unfortunately, they need to go back to Canada for good. My duties includes all around domestic chores and cooking. My ma'am is a full time mom, so she looks after her children very well. Although for some days, I picked up the kids and bring them to their activities.

Prior to that, I finished my contract in Singapore working for a British-Australian Family with two kids and moved back to Philippines last August 2, 2018. I worked for them from Nov 2014 in HK and moved to Singapore on January 2016. I worked for them for 3 years and 8 months.
The kids I looked after were a 7yrs old boy (he was almost 4 when I started with them) and 5yrs old girl (she was more than 1 when I started with them). I am incharge of all the house works, kids playdates, sports and swim classes and more. I am also incharge of their food (lunchboxes and dinner). I am tutoring the girl her with her reading since she started going to school. And looked after a rescue dog.
I hope to be considered for an interview. My **** and phone number is **** can send resume and reference letter via email or ****.
Thanks so much.

Tasks that Jenny Bimbim can help with

Toddler (1-3)
Child (3-12)
Teen (12-18)
Vegetarian food
Western food
Gardening
Housework
Groceries
Baking

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided