Loading...

Mary Jean A., domestic helper located in Hong Kong

  • 29 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Reply rate :
    100%
  • Languages spoken:
    Visayan (Native Language) , English (Intermediate) , Tagalog (Fluent)
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5000 HKD (~645 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Mary Jean
MESSAGE

hello employeers

Hello employers😊I am Mary Jean M.Arreza,29 years old from Phillippines.I am separated and have 1 8 years old daughter. im working in hongkong for 4 years now.Currently im working in an american/lithuanian family.Im doing housework,cooking but not always,but i can follow recipe,ironing,and taking care with stay in mom of 3 years old girls twins and a teenage boy.In my previous employeer i was working for 9 people at home and 1 super cute doggy,1 grandma,4 adult,2 teens and a 8 years old boy.im doing all the housework including cooking,marketing with grandma,ironing,taking care of 4 years old boy,and taking care,do walking with the dog.im working for them for 2 years and 6 months.Im willing to apply as your helper.i can do all housework,cook and also can follow recipe.and also taking care of newborn,child,and even teenage.Since my current employer is relocating to another country im looking for a new employer which will i work with and be part of there family. I have employer recommendation and can be contact if needed. im looking forward to be part of your family.Thank you and have a good day😊

Tasks that Mary Jean can help with

Newborn (0-1)
Toddler (1-3)
Child (3-12)
Teen (12-18)
Elderly
Special needs
Pet
Chinese food
Western food
Car Washing
Gardening
Cleaning
Do the grocery

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • From 02-2018 To now American

    Happy and contented to work with them