Adela is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!


Adela G., domestic helper located in Hong Kong

  • 37 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
  • Religion:
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4520 HKD (~583 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
  • Co-worker preference:
  • Share room preference:
  • Desirable accommodation:
Contact Adela
This profile is no longer available.

Hello employers.i am a hardworking person..

Hi have a nice day..i work for almost 6 yrs already in hongkong..and i take care new born and do housekeeping marketing..i am hard working and loving mother...if u give me a chance to join in your family u expect me to try my best to do my responsibilities...im looking for longtym work whom i can join as my family..i can take care your kids as my own children...i wish to find someone who can treat me as a family...and as a return i will do my responsiblity...i am willing to listen and follow..also im good and honest person..thank you...

Tasks that Adela can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided