Loading...

Luzviminda H., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 49 years old, 8 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    Filipino (Native Language) , English (Intermediate) , Arabic (Beginner)
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    8 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Preferred location(s):
    Singapore, Hong Kong, Saudi Arabia
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    2000 SGD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Friday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Luzviminda
MESSAGE

Hello , to Employers out there. I am luz and i am from Phili

Hello to all Employers! I am luz from Philippines. I have been working in United Arab Emirates for past 8 years now from different nationalities. I am experienced in taking care New born baby and kids .i can manage the house hold chores and with less supervision. I like dog. My previous work is taking care new born baby and 1 3 years old boy. The parents are both Nurse and working.i can teach kids & play with them. Im a decispline person but funny. I hope u choose me.

Tasks that Luzviminda can help with

Newborn (0-1)
Toddler (1-3)
Chinese food
Vegetarian food
Car Washing
Gardening
Housework
Groceries
Baking

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 8 years of experience

  • From 07-2018 To now Filipino

    Taking care new born baby and a toddler who is 3 years old. Manage the household chores . Handle the groceries and food preparation.