Loading...

Jingle is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Jingle T., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 40 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    25/04/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4210 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Jingle
This profile is no longer available.

Hello Everyone!

My name is Jingle from Philippines,married and have two kids ages 14 and 10 years old...Currently I'm working here inMacau withChinese familiy and looking after two kids ages 2.5 years old and 9 months old...
I was working in HK for 4 years with Chinese family in HK,I took care new born,and toddler.About cooking,I know how to cook Chinese food..Since I only had experienced in Chinese family,I'm very interested to learn more about cooking different dishes...
Im here in Macau so If ever you want me for personal interview,I'm very willing and happy to meet you during my day off,Thank's and God Bless us all...

Tasks that Jingle can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided