Loading...

audrey is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Audrey D., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 35 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    10/04/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4500 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Audrey
This profile is no longer available.

hello future employer

i am audrey p. dumawing, 31 yrs.old, filipino and single.i am currently working for my present employer here at cheung sha wan but unfortunately they need to terminate my c0ntract next month due to relocation.i have worked here at hk for more than 3 years already. i have experienced taking care of children from my previous employer,i can cook and i can do all the household chores.i am hard working, trustworthy and responsible for every job you will gonna give me. i am actively looking for a full time job and i am looking forward working with good employers out there. thank you very much.

Tasks that Audrey can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided