Loading...

Annabelle is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Annabelle D., domestic helper located in Philippines

  • 39 years old, 10 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    10 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Unemployed / abroad
  • Looking for a job in:
    Singapore, Hong Kong, Saudi Arabia
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4000 HKD (~516 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Annabelle
This profile is no longer available.

Hello good day everyone

Hello everyone my name is Annabelle Desabille. 39years old from Philippines. I work as domestic helper last 2008 to 2010 in Dubai with 6 people in family.
2010 to 2014 in hongkong. 3 member of the family, taking care of a boy 6years old.
Cleaning, iorning and coocking, car wash.
2016 - 2018 in saudi arabia. 4members of the family, kids age 0-4years old..

Tasks that Annabelle can help with

Newborn (0-1)
Toddler (1-3)
Child (3-12)
Teen (12-18)
Arabic food
Chinese food
Western food
Car Washing
Gardening
Cleaning
Do the grocery

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 10 years of experience

  • No details provided