Loading...

Maryjoan M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 34 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    01/02/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    25000 PHP
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Maryjoan
MESSAGE

Hello!! Good day I'm a hard working single mom...

Hello! Good day I was working for like almost 11yrs with my employee as a childcare.and bcoz of my small salary I'm planning to get a job abroad bcoz my daughter is in high school already and due to so much expenses and my salary is small I'm having a hard time to budget my salary,and I'm helping some of my sister to there needs.i don't have father already and my mom is already half paralize.i hope to meet a nice employer like my employer before.im a very hard working person and if my soon to be employer would be nice for me I can stay as long as they need me. Thank u and Hoping to meet my new employer soon. Have a nice day.

Tasks that Maryjoan can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided