Loading...

Gregoria M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 34 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    15/05/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4210 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Gregoria
MESSAGE

Hello! How are you ma'am and sir.

I am Gregoria . 30 years old. Single. From Philippines. I am looking for a employer. I am a Born again Christian, flexible and willing to learn new things. My first employer was in new territory. I worked for them for two weeks only. They gave me an early release for no concrete reason. My second employer were I work now with two adult. Located in Causeway bay. Approximate size of flat is 3300 square feet. I finish my contract by this month of march 29, 2016. But, my madam give me a Plane ticket on march 18,2016. You can contact me . Thank you and have a Good day.

Tasks that Gregoria can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided