Loading...

Maricel M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 39 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    30/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
MESSAGE

hello,i am maricel torres marcelo

i work in hongkong now i've been work for one employer for 3years...i work before in singapore for 4 years for one employer..now i work for one family i take care two kids my employer 4years old and 3years old i take care them like my children,,my routine delay take care the kids house old iron cooking market after then i cleaning the house go to bed is 12pm already.sometime i go to school to pick up my employers daughter then every saturday i go to ma'ams mother house to help cooking there because my mam and sir and kids join dinner there

Tasks that Maricel can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided