Loading...

Jasmin is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Jasmin P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 37 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    19/02/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4210 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Jasmin
This profile is no longer available.

Hello. I'd love to help you care for your children

I am a honest person and fast learner willing to undergo training to enhance my knowledge.I keep my cool while working under presure.I pay attention to all the details of a task assigned to me.I make sure that every task is just right, but it is completed in a timely manner.I'm extremely organized person who is focused on my work.I'm a people person.I really enjoy meeting and working with a lot of different people and am known for being a great listener and clear communicator, whether I'm engaging with colleagues or employers.

Tasks that Jasmin can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided