Loading...

Gigi M., domestic helper located in Hong Kong

  • 40 years old, 4 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language) , Tagalog (Intermediate)
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    4 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5000 HKD (~645 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Hello I'm Gigi Looking For New Employer 40yrs. Old

Hello my Name is Gigi a Filipino Domestic Helper in Hongkong for less than 4yrs. I have 3 kids in Philippines,My first employer was Chinese they're Couple with 1 son my main duties is do all the household chores,cooking,cleaning,washing,ironing,marketing & the most important I'll take good care of 1 dog,About my present employer They're Chinese couple Too with 2 daughter 1 is married already then the youngest is working in Canada,my main duties is also do the household chores,cleaning,cooking,washing,ironing,before I was the one who take care of their granddaughter but then the mom of the child hired a helper but now I also help the new helper to take good care of the child,I love kids & also dogs i know how to cook Chinese Food & Western food 😊

Tasks that Gigi can help with

Toddler (1-3)
Child (3-12)
Teen (12-18)
Pet
Chinese food
Western food
Car Washing
Housework
Groceries
Baking

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 4 years of experience

  • From 01-2016 Until 01-2018 Chinese

    Do all the household chores cooking,cleaning,washing,ironing the most important is taking care of the Dog.