Loading...

Cristalyn S., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 37 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    20/03/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4210 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Cristalyn
MESSAGE

Hello I'm looking for a new employer

Im simple hardworking,honest and have a positive attitude towards the job that i willbe in.I can work independently and flexible.Anyway,I'm Cristalyn ,single,34yrs.of age,single with three siblings. I am a teacher back in the Philippines, I love kids..I can cook Chinese cuisine as well.. I am a God-fearing person. I have been 4years here in hongkong in two employers..you can ask our Pastor in our church about my attitude towards other. I am looking for a long term working relationship for any one who wants to hired me.. Thank you and God bless..

Tasks that Cristalyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided