Loading...

Yulia is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Yulia N., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 30 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Indonesian
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Muslim
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    09/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5000 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Yulia
This profile is no longer available.

Hello iam yulia iam hard worker and honestly

I can describe myself as kind,thougtful,,honest. Iam hardworking and willing to learn new and listening to nay intructions.and if ever any i made i will take for that and willing accept any mistake i make. I love kids and playing with them aswell.iam in this employer 3 years my madam no need going to work again so they want i find new employer. I hope i can get new employer here. My last day here july 9.im looking for takecaring kids or cleaning house. Iam afraid with dog, but if small dog its ok.thank you

Tasks that Yulia can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided