Loading...

Christine Gail H., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 30 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    21/06/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    900 USD
  • Day off on:
    Saturday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Christine Gail
MESSAGE

Hello im christine gail

Hi im gail im 26 years old. A filipina currently working in saudi arabia. As a domestic helper. But im going home on march 7 2016. Being a domestic helpers was my first job. At first I don't know anything about household work. But as a days and months past. And determination for my self to learn. I was able to adapt the work. People food environment. And the behaviour of the people im living with. Also being a domestic helpers teach me alot. How to handle my time properly. Multitasking job. And be patient understand towards other nations.

Tasks that Christine Gail can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided