Loading...

Gladys B., domestic helper located in Philippines

  • 27 years old, 2 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    Ilocano (Native Language) , English (Intermediate)
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    2 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Looking for a job in:
    Singapore, Hong Kong, Saudi Arabia
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4510 HKD (~582 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Hello im gladys bigornia, 27 yrs old, single,.

Hello im gladys bigornia 27 yrs old, single.. I work as domestic helper in hk since 2017 to mrs. Kwan shuk king helen 69 yrs old. My main duty's are, cooking chineese food like, steam fish, fried beef, fried rice, cleaning the house, washing dishes,washing clothes, marketing and preparing clothes for my employer.
And i work also here in phillipines about 2 yrs to mrs. Rosebell perlas and mr. Jun perlas. They are 4 members in the family 2 adults 2 children, my main duty's are cooking filipino foods, gardening, washing dishes, washing clothes, cleaning the house and take caring the children.
I want to work in HK to earn money and to support my family.I am hardworking person, loyal, honest, And I will promise to love your family as my own family, and I will promise to finish my 2 yrs contract with you and I am willing to renew if needed.. Thank you maam\sir. Godbless you.

Tasks that Gladys can help with

Child (3-12)
Chinese food
Housework

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 2 years of experience

  • From 01-2016 Until 08-2017 Filipino

    I work as domestic helper in hk to mrs. Kwan shuk king helen 69 yrs old. My main duty's are cooking, cleaning the house, washing dishes, washing clothes, marketing preparing her dresses if she go out..