Loading...

Jonavel J., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 29 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    10/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Hello Ma'am/Sir. .I am honest, trustworthy patient

Hello Ma'am. I am Jonavel. 29yrS old, curRently working as dh. .here in yuenl0ng .my past working expirience is in kuwait for two yearS and here in hk for alm0st a year n0w. i hope you cho0se me as your helper .I am patient kind hearteD. trustworthy h0nest God fEaring. fast learner. .and flexible. .I expect that you treat me as perS0n .n0t 0nly a helper becAuse here.in my curRent employer they mistreat me. .buT I patiently here becAuse I need to supPort my m0ther to send my siblings in colLege and hIgh scho0l. .thank you Ma'am/Sir. hope to seE you s00n.GodblesS???

Tasks that Jonavel can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided