Loading...

rowenalyn is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Rowenalyn C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 31 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    27/10/2015
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    0 USD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Rowenalyn
This profile is no longer available.

hello maam sir im very happy to serve you.

hello maam im rowenalyn 27yrs of age married with 2 children. i graduated of bachelor of science in nursing in the phillippines but unfortunately did not pass the board examination yet. i want to work for my family's future and to give a good education to my children. please choose me as your helper i am honest trustworthy and can work with minimal supervision. thank you for your time. i hope you choice me thank you.

Tasks that Rowenalyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided