Loading...

Aileen D., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 40 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    06/01/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    6000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
MESSAGE

Hello mabuhay!im trustworthy, hard working, cheerf

Hi im aileen 40 year been working in Singapore for 6 years.i was transferred to work here in hk due to improve my income been here in hk for 7 years my previous contract are finish but in this current job is not that suitable as my job now is not in my contracts & i cant manage it its too hard because we are 3 helpers then the work arrangement is not fair im over work here so im kind of looking for another job.my first boss was im finish contract it hongkong national it was 2011-2013 by the month of june, then i have australian in my 2nd employer but they go back to australia .3rd employer is american/australian i had finished contract but i had not sure if they were sign me again so i had enterview this current employer but they dont tell me the entire jobs this is 8 storey the old helpers is bossy its very difficult to work with messy work arrangement. I was hoping to find a western employer & want to be alone no co worker.my previous boss wanting to renew but tgey only speak to me too late i had already sign the the contract in this employer its like a lack of communication when they ask me to cancel this contract i already had a papers in emmigration so i continue here but its unfair i find out not organized work arrangement i need to find a better boss.

Tasks that Aileen can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided