Loading...

Beatriz is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Beatriz D., domestic helper located in Hong Kong

  • 44 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    14/06/2016
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4210 HKD (~543 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Beatriz
This profile is no longer available.

Hello Madam/Sir Good Morning..!I'M Beatriz

Hello Madam/Sir..!Have a Good Day ..!I'm Beatriz. Single at the age of 40...I almost Five years stay in Hong Kong... Three years at my first employer here then now the present becoming finish this May ..I'm a hard working person..,I can handle to take care the new baby born because i already experience with my first employer here in Hong Kong ...I can manage the house hold work...I'm interesting but i'll finish my contract this coming May 29..Hoping that i cant wait that offer..
Your Kindness
Beatriz

Tasks that Beatriz can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided