Susan is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!


Susan A., domestic helper located in Hong Kong

  • 43 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
  • Religion:
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5000 HKD (~645 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
  • Co-worker preference:
  • Share room preference:
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live out
Contact Susan
This profile is no longer available.

Hello mam and sir, I am 42years old,hard working.

I Susan,42years old,with one daughter,i work here in Hongkong for 8years already,and i am ofw in Singapore before,i love cooking and baking,i am hard working and willing to learn the way you like,i love to look after doggies too,about cooking i study basic western cooking,i work with british,french,canadian,chinese employer before, to all employers who is willing to hired me,i will promise to do my best ,make you happy how i am going to do my daily chores,good luck and have a blessed everyone.

Tasks that Susan can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided