Loading...

Anisah N., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 35 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Indonesian
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Muslim
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    14/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4600 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Hello mam sir my name anisah

Hello mam ,sir,
I'm single child in my family members
I'm experience Singapore 8 year take care of the kids ,I help take care them
Bring them to school,give them fruits ,snack,drink milk,help take a bath change clothes,play with them
READ the book
Company them WHEN they are eating
I have to do house work ,like cleaning the floor,washing ,ironing,cooking make sop
Second employer in Singapore
Take care the kids they are from canada,
Take 3 kids
2 boy 1 girl
Number second is twins
I take care 3 of them
Cooking,cleaning,washing,ironing,marketing
Pick up the kids from school,give them fruits after school,plAy with them after finish eat fruits
Read the book before go to sleep
Help them take bath,change clothes

Employer in Hong Kong
I'm take care 2 of the kids
Send the kids school,lessons,pick up from school,give them fruits
Help them preparing the bathroom to take a a bath

I have to do here ,cooking cleaning hold the house,washing marketing,mope the floor

Play with them
Like play lago
Read the book
Singing

Give them eat snack

Tasks that Anisah can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided