Loading...

Monica M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 26 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    15/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Hello Mam and sir.

I'm Monica A Mendoza. I'm 26yrs old.im maried. I have 2children 8 and 6yrs old same boy. I have experience here in Hong Kong us domestic helper year on 2017 and now 2019.but my first employer I'm working on 5months only and after 5months I will decided to break contrak because my first employer he and she don't know how good and respect attitude. And now last april2018 I will decide go back to Philippines for 2months a take a
Arest. And now July 10 last year 2018 I'm Ready find another New employer and now I'm here working still 10months but I have a problems again to my new employer. But don't worry man and sir. I willing to find last employer now and I'm willing to wait. Mam and sir if u want me hired I will promise u. I willing to give me a good attitude and good helper for your family. Mam and sir I know to handle taking care of children cooking cleaning car washing ironing marketing and also all around working.pls give me a chance for working in your family . Thank u Mam and sir

Tasks that Monica can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided