Loading...

Maria luisa is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Maria Luisa M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 37 years old, 4 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Reply rate :
    50%
  • Languages spoken:
    Tagalog (Native Language) , English (Fluent)
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    4 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4520 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Monday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Maria Luisa
This profile is no longer available.

Hello,Maria here.I am patient and hardworking.

Hello,my name is Maria,from Phillippines.I have been her in HK for 21months.I worked with a Chinese family of four,two adults and two kids ages 6 and 9.I know how to cook Chinese foods,and have some experience of western dishes.My previous job was a Canadian family for almost 3yrs,but stayed in the Phillippines.I was a full time nanny of a month old baby untill 29months.I am flexible,hardworking and positive person.I look forward and happy to be part of your wonderful family...

Tasks that Maria Luisa can help with

Toddler (1-3)
Chinese food
Western food
Housework
Groceries

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 4 years of experience

  • No details provided