Loading...

Rosie is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Rosie S., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 50 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    04/04/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4210 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Rosie
This profile is no longer available.

hello to my future employers....

hello!I'm Rosie 46years old turn 47 on the 20th of may, i am married mother of two ages 26 and 23 i am a type of person whom you can rely on,can easily mingle with,always smiling and friendly, i love children and pets too i can easily adjusted with new environment i can't say that i am good but i can follow instruction snd most of all willing to learn more with regards to my working experienced my first time to work here in Hong Kong way back august 1993 up to august 1997 then go back home for good,after a years i decided to work again abroad i worked in Cyprus for straight five years ,at present im working here with my employer for almost six years....im very lucky to have them but sad to say they don't need my service anymore because my madame resigned from her work and their son is big already he is in form 4...i will go down on the 1st of April and my visa will end on the 2nd of April....
To you my future employer i promise to do my best.....thanks!

Tasks that Rosie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided