Loading...

Lien D., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 35 years old, 2 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language) , Cantonese (Beginner)
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    2 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Hello my name is wennie.

I am from Phillipines. 35years old . currently working here at Hk. im about to finish my contract on october 15 this year. Ive been working with small chinese family . taking care of girl since infant up to present . my main duties is taking care of the baby. cleaning . washing . and maintaning in the house hold. I can cook simple dishes and willing to learn new ideas and very willing and follow simple recipe.
I love children . especially babies.
hopefully i can find employer who is fair and can treat me as family .
have a good day . thank you

Tasks that Lien can help with

Newborn (0-1)
Chinese food
Car Washing
Housework
Groceries

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 2 years of experience

  • From 10-2017 To day Chinese

    work as all around helper