Loading...

Rhoset S., domestic helper located in Hong Kong

  • 40 years old, 7 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    Tagalog (Native Language) , English (Fluent)
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    7 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5000 HKD (~645 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Hello, my name is rhoset and I am from the phillipines.

Hello , my name is rhoset and I am from phillipines am 39 years old . I have been working for a American Chinese family for 6 years . Am taking care of 2 kids the eldest is 7 and the youngest is 4. Am taking care of them since born . I responsible to all household chores marketing,ironing,cooking and give a nutritious snacks for the girls. Bring them to school and pick them up and bring to playdate and to the park. And now am working for a Canadian Chinese family taking care of 2 girls and responsible also to look after the needs of the grand parents. I do marketing, ironing, and clean tidy up the house .

Tasks that Rhoset can help with

Newborn (0-1)
Toddler (1-3)
Chinese food
Western food
Housework
Groceries
Car Washing

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 7 years of experience

  • No details provided