Loading...

Jennifer Y., domestic helper located in Philippines

  • 41 years old, 4 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    Tagalog (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    4 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Looking for a job in:
    Singapore, Hong Kong, Saudi Arabia
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    600 SGD (~422 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Jennifer
MESSAGE

Hello ,my name is Jennifer Ysmael 41 years old i have been

Hello my name is Jennifer Ysmael,41 years old married i have 2 kids.i have been working in Singapore as domestic helper 2014-2016 my duties are,washing the clothes,washing the dishes ,gardening ,marketing,cooking,ironing clothes im working for the chinese family
2016-2018 i work in hongkong for the chinese family my duries are taking care the children ages 8,9 years of age,cooking,cleaning,carwashing,marketing,washing the clothes and dishes i learn to cook simple chinese dishes but iam willing to learn more
2018-2019 i have to look another employer again,but sadly i broke my contract .yet i am not a perfect helper but i am doin my best that i can
I am looking for the family that i am going to work with and be my second family..Thanks in Advance
God bless

Tasks that Jennifer can help with

Child (3-12)
Chinese food
Car Washing
Gardening
Housework
Groceries

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 4 years of experience

  • No details provided